M3-I2 email list

From GEMwiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 65: Line 65:
"Goldstein" <JGoldstein@swri.edu>;<br/>
"Goldstein" <JGoldstein@swri.edu>;<br/>
"Gombosi, Tamas" <tamas@umich.edu>;<br/>
"Gombosi, Tamas" <tamas@umich.edu>;<br/>
-
"Haaland, Stein" <stein.haaland@issi.unibe.ch>;<br/>
+
"Haaland, Stein" <Stein.Haaland@ift.uib.no>;<br/>
"Heelis, Rod" <heelis@utdallas.edu>;<br/>
"Heelis, Rod" <heelis@utdallas.edu>;<br/>
"hgodinez" <hgodinez@lanl.gov>;<br/>
"hgodinez" <hgodinez@lanl.gov>;<br/>
Line 89: Line 89:
"larry" <larry@atmos.ucla.edu>;<br/>
"larry" <larry@atmos.ucla.edu>;<br/>
"lemaire" <lemaire@astr.ucl.ac.be>;<br/>
"lemaire" <lemaire@astr.ucl.ac.be>;<br/>
-
"lenn" <lenn@mail.spasci.com>;<br/>
 
"Lessard, Marc" <marc.lessard@unh.edu>;<br/>
"Lessard, Marc" <marc.lessard@unh.edu>;<br/>
"liemohn" <liemohn@umich.edu>;<br/>
"liemohn" <liemohn@umich.edu>;<br/>

Revision as of 23:08, 1 March 2017

Links and information:

2016 GEM/CEDAR:


Anyone may copy and paste from here to broadcast to the entire focus group. You are also welcome to add and subtract from the list below, maintaining the format and alphabetic ordering. FORMAT: double quotes around name, bra-kets around email address and comma at the end are all required for pasting into e-mail programs.

"Albarran, Robert" <robert.albarran@my.erau.edu>;
"andersson" <laila.andersson@lasp.colorado.edu>;
"Andre, Mats" <mats.andre@irfu.se>;
"Angelopoulos"<vassilis@ucla.edu>;
"Baker, Daniel" <daniel.baker@lasp.colorado.edu>;
"Baker, Jo" <jo.baker@vt.edu>;
"Barakat, Abdallah" <abdallah.barakat@usu.edu>;
"Barghouthi" <barghouthi@science.alquds.edu>;
"Berthelier, JeanJacques" <Jean-Jacques.Berthelier@latmos.ipsl.fr>;
"Birn" <jbirn@spacescience.org>;
"Borovsky" <borovsky@umich.edu>;
"Borovsky"<jborovsky@spacescience.org>;
"bortnik" <jbortnik@atmos.ucla.edu>;
"Burch, Jim" <jim.burch@swri.org>;
"Carlson, Herbert" <herbert.c.carlson@gmail.com>;
"Chandler,Michael O." <michael.o.chandler@nasa.gov>;
"Chappell, Rick" <rick.chappell@vanderbilt.edu>;
"Chen" <mchen@aero.org>;
"Chi, Peter" <pchi@igpp.ucla.edu>;
"Clauer" <rclauer@vt.edu>;
"clj" <clj@atmos.ucla.edu>;
"cmcully" <cmcully@ucalgary.ca>;
"Coffey, Victoria N."<victoria.coffey@nasa.gov>;
"Cohen, Ian" <Ian.Cohen@jhuapl.edu>;
"Craven,Paul D."(MSFC-EM50)<paul.craven@nasa.gov>;
"Cravens" <cravens@ku.edu>;
"cwc" <cwc@ssl.berkeley.edu>;
"Danadoras, Iannis" <Iannis.Dandouras@cesr.fr>;
"Delcourt, Dominique" <dominique.delcourt@lpp.polytechnique.fr>;
"Donovan, Eric" <edonovan@ucalgary.ca>;
"dpawlows" <dpawlows@emich.edu>;
"Eccles, Vince" <vince.eccles@aggiemail.usu.edu>;
"Engel, Miles" <miles.a.engel@dartmouth.edu>;
"Engwall, Erik" <erik.engwall@irfu.se>;
"Eriksson, Anders" <anders.eriksson@irfu.se>;
"fennell, Joseph" <joseph.fennell@aero.org>;
"Fok,Mei-Ching H." <mei-ching.h.fok@nasa.gov>;
"Fraser, Brian" <brian.fraser@newcastle.edu.au>;
"Fritz, Bruce" <bruce.fritz@wildcats.unh.edu>;
"Fuselier, Stephan" <sfuselier@swri.edu>;
"Gallagher, Dennis L." <dennis.gallagher@nasa.gov>;
"Ganuna" <ganuna@umich.edu>;
"Garcia-Sage, Katherine" <katherine.garcia-sage@nasa.gov>;
"Gardner, Larry" <larry.gardner@usu.edu>;
"Giles, Barbara (GSFC-6730)" <barbara.giles@nasa.gov>;
"Glocer, Alex" <alex.glocer-1@nasa.gov>;
"Goldstein" <JGoldstein@swri.edu>;
"Gombosi, Tamas" <tamas@umich.edu>;
"Haaland, Stein" <Stein.Haaland@ift.uib.no>;
"Heelis, Rod" <heelis@utdallas.edu>;
"hgodinez" <hgodinez@lanl.gov>;
"homakar" <homakar@gmail.com>;
"howarth" <howarth@phys.ucalgary.ca>;
"Huba, Joseph" <huba@ppd.nrl.navy.mil>;
"Huddleston" <mhuddleston@trevecca.edu>;
"Hudson, Marry" <mary.hudson@dartmouth.edu>;
"Hughes" <hughes@bu.edu>;
"Immel" <immel@ssl.berkeley.edu>;
"Janhunen, Pekka" <Pekka.Janhunen@fmi.fi>;
"Jiannan" <jiannan_tu@uml.edu>;
"jsni" <jsni@umich.edu>;
"Khazanov, George V." <george.v.khazanov@nasa.gov>;
"Kistler, Lynn" <lynn.kistler@unh.edu>;
"Kitamura, Naritoshi" <kitamura@stp.isas.jaxa.jp>;
"klecker" <klecker@mpe.mpg.de>;
"Kletzing" <craig-kletzing@uiowa.edu>;
"Knudsen, Dave" <Knudsen@ucalgary.ca>;
"korth" <korth@linmpi.mpg.de>;
"Krall, Jonathan" <jonathan.krall@nrl.navy.mil>;
"kronberg" <kronberg@mps.mpg.de>;
"larry" <larry@atmos.ucla.edu>;
"lemaire" <lemaire@astr.ucl.ac.be>;
"Lessard, Marc" <marc.lessard@unh.edu>;
"liemohn" <liemohn@umich.edu>;
"loto, William" <william.lotko@dartmouth.edu>;
"Lu, Gang" <ganglu@ucar.edu>;
"Lund, Eric" <eric.lund@unh.edu>;
"Lybekk, Bjorn" <bjorn.lybekk@fys.uio.no>;
"Lynch, Kristina" <Kristina.a.lynch@dartmouth.edu>;
"Lyon, John" <John.G.Lyon@Dartmouth.EDU>;
"Lysak, Bob" <bob@aurora.space.umn.edu>;
"MacDonald, Elizabeth A." <elizabeth.a.macdonald@nasa.gov>;
"Maher, Aldayeh" <maher.aldayeh@swri.org>;
"Main, Daniel" <daniel.main@gmail.com>;
"Martin" <martin@irf.se>;
"Maruyama, Naomi" <naomi.maruyama@noaa.gov>;
"Mauk, Barry" <barry.mauk@jhuapl.edu>;
"McCollough, James" <james.mccollough@us.af.mil>;
"McFadden" <mcfadden@ssl.berkeley.edu>;
"McPherron, Robert" <rmcpherron@igpp.ucla.edu>;
"Merkin, Slava" <Slava.Merkin@jhuapl.edu>;
"Moen, Joran" <j.i.moen@fys.uio.no>;
"Moore, Thomas E." <thomas.e.moore@gsfc.nasa.gov>;
"Mostafa" <mostafa@igpp.ucla.edu>;
"Mouikis, Chris" <chris.mouikis@unh.edu>;
"Murphy, Kyle R." <kyle.r.murphy@nasa.gov>;
"Nagai" <nagai@geo.titech.ac.jp>;
"Nilsson, Hans" <hans.nilsson@irf.se>;
"Nose" <nose@kugi.kyoto-u.ac.jp>;
"Omelche" <omelche@yahoo.com>;
"Omidi" <omidi@solanasci.com>;
"Orsini, Stefano" <stefano.orsini@ifsi-roma.inaf.it>;
"Palmroth, Minna" <Minna.Palmroth@fmi.fi>;
"Pedersen, Arne" <arne.pedersen@fys.uio.no>;
"Perlong" <nperlong@umich.edu>;
"Peterson, William (Bill)" <wkpeterson@gmail.com>;
"Petrinec" <petrinec@lmsal.com>;
"Pollack, Ilana" <ilana.pollack@noaa.gov>;
"Pollock, Craig" <craig@denaliscientific.org>;
"Raeder, J." <J.Raeder@unh.edu>;
"Redmon, Rob" <rob.redmon@noaa.gov>;
"Richmond, Art" <richmond@ucar.edu>;
"Ridley, Aaron" <ridley@umich.edu>;
"Rilie" <rilie@umich.edu>;
"rmt" <rmt@atmos.ucla.edu>;
"Rowland, Douglas" <douglas.e.rowland@nasa.gov>;
"Sanchez, Ennio" <ennio.sanchez@sri.com>;
"Sauvaud, Jean-Andre" <Jean-Andre.Sauvaud@cesr.fr>;
"Sazykin" <sazykin@rice.edu>;
"Schulz" <mschulz43@gmail.com>;
"Schunk, Robert" <robert.schunk@usu.edu>;
"Seki" <seki@stelab.nagoya-u.ac.jp>;
"Semeter, Josh" <jls@bu.edu>;
"shw" <shw@ep.sci.hokudai.ac.jp>;
"Simmsl" <simmsl@augsburg.edu>;
"Singer, Howard" <howard.singer@noaa.gov>;
"Slapak, Rikard" <rikard.slapak@irf.se>;
"Song, Paul" <paul_song@uml.edu>;
"Spann, James F." <jim.spann@nasa.gov>;
"Spence, Harlan" <harlan.spence@unh.edu>;
"Strangeway, Robert" <strange@igpp.ucla.edu>;
"Streltsa" <streltsa@erau.edu>;
"Thomsen" <mthomsen@lanl.gov>;
"tian" <tian.luo.th@dartmouth.edu>;
"Toffo" <toffo@rice.edu>;
"Vahe" <vahe@igpp.ucla.edu>;
"Vania" <vania@lanl.gov>;
"Varney, Roger" <rvarney@ucar.edu>;
"welling" <dwelling@umich.edu>;
"Wiltberger, Michael" <wiltbemj@ucar.edu>;
"Winglee" <winglee@ess.washington.edu>;
"Wygant"<wygan001@umn.edu>;
"Yau" <yau@phys.ucalgary.ca>;
"Yhliu" <yhliu@atlas.sr.unh.edu>;
"Yiqun Yu" <yiqunyu17@gmail.com>
"Zettergren" <zettergm@erau.edu>;
"Zhang, Jichun" <Jichun.Zhang@unh.edu>;
"Zhang, Binzheng" <binzheng@ucar.edu>;
"Zou, Shasha" <shashaz@umich.edu>;

Personal tools