M3-I2 email list

From GEMwiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
m
m
Line 46: Line 46:
Fok,Mei-ChingH.(GSFC-6730)<mei-ching.h.fok@nasa.gov>;<br/>
Fok,Mei-ChingH.(GSFC-6730)<mei-ching.h.fok@nasa.gov>;<br/>
Fraser, Brian <brian.fraser@newcastle.edu.au>;<br/>
Fraser, Brian <brian.fraser@newcastle.edu.au>;<br/>
-
Fritz, Bruce <bruce.fritz @wildcats.unh.edu>;<br/>
+
Fritz, Bruce <bruce.fritz@wildcats.unh.edu>;<br/>
Fuselier <sfuselier@swri.edu>;<br/>
Fuselier <sfuselier@swri.edu>;<br/>
Gallagher,DennisL.(MSFC-ZP10)<dennis.gallagher@nasa.gov>;<br/>
Gallagher,DennisL.(MSFC-ZP10)<dennis.gallagher@nasa.gov>;<br/>
Line 143: Line 143:
Slapak, Rikard <rikard.slapak@irf.se>;<br/>
Slapak, Rikard <rikard.slapak@irf.se>;<br/>
Song, Paul <paul_song@uml.edu>;<br/>
Song, Paul <paul_song@uml.edu>;<br/>
-
Spann,JamesF. jim.spann@nasa.gov>;<br/>
+
Spann, James F. <jim.spann@nasa.gov>;<br/>
Spence, Harlan <harlan.spence@unh.edu>;<br/>
Spence, Harlan <harlan.spence@unh.edu>;<br/>
Strangeway, Robert<strange@igpp.ucla.edu>;<br/>
Strangeway, Robert<strange@igpp.ucla.edu>;<br/>

Revision as of 16:51, 23 May 2016

Anyone may copy and paste from here to broadcast to the entire focus group.

For this to work, please add to and subtract from the list below, maintaining the format and alphabetic ordering: "last name, first name, etc." <username@server.domain> FORMAT: double quotes around name, bra-kets around email address and comma at the end are all required for pasting into e-mail programs.

andersson <laila.andersson@lasp.colorado.edu>;
Andre, Mats <mats.andre@irfu.se>;
Angelopoulos<vassilis@ucla.edu>;
Baker, Daniel <daniel.baker@lasp.colorado.edu>;
Baker, Jo <jo.baker@vt.edu>;
Barakat, Abdallah <abdallah.barakat@usu.edu>;
Barghouthi <barghouthi@science.alquds.edu>;
Berthelier, JeanJacques <Jean-Jacques.Berthelier@latmos.ipsl.fr>;
birn <jbirn@spacescience.org>;
Borovsky <borovsky@umich.edu>;
Borovsky<jborovsky@spacescience.org>;
bortnik <jbortnik@atmos.ucla.edu>;
Bouhram <bouhram@mpe.mpg.de>;
Brambles, Oliver <Oliver.J.Brambles@Dartmouth.edu>;
Brito, Thiago <thiago.brito@dartmouth.edu>;
Burch, Jim <jim.burch@swri.org>;
Carlson, Herbert <herbert.c.carlson@gmail.com>;
Chandler,Michael lO.<michael.o.chandler@nasa.gov>;
Chappell, Rick <rick.chappell@vanderbilt.edu>;
Chen <mchen@aero.org>;
Chi, Peter <pchi@igpp.ucla.edu>;
Clauer <rclauer@vt.edu>;
clj <clj@atmos.ucla.edu>;
cmcully <cmcully@ucalgary.ca>;
Coffey, VictoriaN.<victoria.coffey@nasa.gov>;
Cohen, Ian <Ian.Cohen@jhuapl.edu>;
Cooke, David <david.cooke@kirtland.af.mil>;
Craven,PaulD.(MSFC-EM50)<paul.craven@nasa.gov>;
Cravens <cravens@ku.edu>;
cwc <cwc@ssl.berkeley.edu>;
Danadoras, Iannis <Iannis.Dandouras@cesr.fr>;
Delcourt, Dominique<dominique.delcourt@lpp.polytechnique.fr>;
Denton, Richard <richard.e.denton@dartmouth.edu>;
Donovan, Eric <edonovan@ucalgary.ca>;
dpawlows <dpawlows@emich.edu>;
Eccles, Vince <vince.eccles@aggiemail.usu.edu>;
Engel, Miles <miles.a.engel@dartmouth.edu>;
Engwall, Erik <erik.engwall@irfu.se>;
Eriksson, Anders <anders.eriksson@irfu.se>;
fennell, Joseph <joseph.fennell@aero.org>;
Fok,Mei-ChingH.(GSFC-6730)<mei-ching.h.fok@nasa.gov>;
Fraser, Brian <brian.fraser@newcastle.edu.au>;
Fritz, Bruce <bruce.fritz@wildcats.unh.edu>;
Fuselier <sfuselier@swri.edu>;
Gallagher,DennisL.(MSFC-ZP10)<dennis.gallagher@nasa.gov>;
Ganjushkina, Natalia <Natalia.Ganjushkina@fmi.fi>;
Ganuna <ganuna@umich.edu>;
Garcia-Sage,Katherine(GSFC-670.0)<katherine.garcia-sage@nasa.gov>;
Gardner, Larry <larry.gardner@usu.edu>;
gargshobhit <gargshobhit@ucla.edu>;
Giles, Barbara (GSFC-6730) <barbara.giles@nasa.gov>;
Glocer, Alex <alex.glocer-1@nasa.gov>;
Goldstein <JGoldstein@swri.edu>;
Gombosi, Tamas <tamas@umich.edu>;
Haaland, Stein <stein.haaland@issi.unibe.ch>;
Heelis, Rod <heelis@utdallas.edu>;
hgodinez <hgodinez@lanl.gov>;
homakar <homakar@gmail.com>;
howarth <howarth@phys.ucalgary.ca>;
Huba, Joseph <huba@ppd.nrl.navy.mil>;
Huddleston <mhuddleston@trevecca.edu>;
Hudson, Marry <mary.hudson@dartmouth.edu>;
Hughes <hughes@bu.edu>;
Immel <immel@ssl.berkeley.edu>;
Janhunen, Pekka <Pekka.Janhunen@fmi.fi>;
Jiannan <jiannan_tu@uml.edu>;
joy2 <joy2@cisunix.unh.edu>;
jsni <jsni@umich.edu>;
Khazanov,GeorgeV.<george.v.khazanov@nasa.gov>;
Kistler, Lynn <lynn.kistler@unh.edu>;
Kitamura <kitamura@stelab.nagoya-u.ac.jp>;
klecker <klecker@mpe.mpg.de>;
Kletzing <craig-kletzing@uiowa.edu>;
Knudsen, Dave<Knudsen@ucalgary.ca>;
korth <korth@linmpi.mpg.de>;
Krall, Jonathan <jonathan.krall@nrl.navy.mil>;
kronberg <kronberg@mps.mpg.de>;
larry <larry@atmos.ucla.edu>;
lemaire <lemaire@astr.ucl.ac.be>;
lenn <lenn@mail.spasci.com>;
Lessard, Marc <marc.lessard@unh.edu>;
liemohn <liemohn@umich.edu>;
loto, William <william.lotko@dartmouth.edu>;
Lu, Gang <ganglu@ucar.edu>;
Lybekk, Bjorn <bjorn.lybekk@fys.uio.no>;
Lynch, Kristina<Kristina.a.lynch@dartmouth.edu>;
Lyon, John <John.G.Lyon@Dartmouth.EDU>;
Lysak, Bob<bob@aurora.space.umn.edu>;
Macdonald <macdonald@lanl.gov>;
Maher.aldayeh <maher.aldayeh@swri.org>;
Main, Daniel <daniel.main@gmail.com>;
Martin <martin@irf.se>;
Maruyama <naomi.maruyama@noaa.gov>;
Mauk, Barry <barry.mauk@jhuapl.edu>;
McCollough, James <james.mccollough@us.af.mil>;
McFadden <mcfadden@ssl.berkeley.edu>;
Mcpherron, Robert <rmcpherron@igpp.ucla.edu>;
Merkin, Slava <Slava.Merkin@jhuapl.edu>;
Moen, Joran<j.i.moen@fys.uio.no>;
Moore, Thomas <thomas.e.moore@gsfc.nasa.gov>;
Mostafa <mostafa@igpp.ucla.edu>;
Mouikis, Chris <chris.mouikis@unh.edu>;
Mukai <mukai@stp.isas.jaxa.jp>;
Murphy, Kyle R. <kyle.r.murphy@nasa.gov>;
Nagai <nagai@geo.titech.ac.jp>;
Nagy<anagy@umich.edu>;
Nilsson, Hans <hans.nilsson@irf.se>;
Nose <nose@kugi.kyoto-u.ac.jp>;
Omelche <omelche@yahoo.com>;
Omidi <omidi@solanasci.com>;
Orsini, Stefano <stefano.orsini@ifsi-roma.inaf.it>;
Palmroth, Minna <Minna.Palmroth@fmi.fi>;
Pedersen, Arne <arne.pedersen@fys.uio.no>;
Perlong <nperlong@umich.edu>;
Peterson, William (Bill) <wkpeterson@gmail.com>;
Petrinec <petrinec@lmsal.com>;
Pollack, Ilana <ilana.pollack@noaa.gov>;
Pollock, Craig <craig.j.pollock@nasa.gov>;
Raeder <J.Raeder@unh.edu>;
Rankin <rankin@phys.ualberta.ca>;
Redmon, Rob <rob.redmon@noaa.gov>;
Richmond, Art <richmond@ucar.edu>;
Ridley <ridley@umich.edu>;
Rilie <rilie@umich.edu>;
rmt <rmt@atmos.ucla.edu>;
Rowland, Douglas <douglas.e.rowland@nasa.gov>;
Sanchez, Ennio <ennio.sanchez@sri.com>;
Sauvaud, Jean-Andre <Jean-Andre.Sauvaud@cesr.fr>;
Sazykin <sazykin@rice.edu>;
Schulz<mschulz43@gmail.com>;
Schunk, Robert <robert.schunk@usu.edu>;
Seki <seki@stelab.nagoya-u.ac.jp>;
Semeter, Josh<jls@bu.edu>;
shw <shw@ep.sci.hokudai.ac.jp>;
Simmsl <simmsl@augsburg.edu>;
Singer, Howard <howard.singer@noaa.gov>;
Siscoe <siscoe@bu.edu>;
Slapak, Rikard <rikard.slapak@irf.se>;
Song, Paul <paul_song@uml.edu>;
Spann, James F. <jim.spann@nasa.gov>;
Spence, Harlan <harlan.spence@unh.edu>;
Strangeway, Robert<strange@igpp.ucla.edu>;
Streltsa <streltsa@erau.edu>;
Su <yi-jiun.su@kirtland.af.mil>;
Thomsen <mthomsen@lanl.gov>;
tian.luo.th <tian.luo.th@dartmouth.edu>;
Toffo <toffo@rice.edu>;
Vahe <vahe@igpp.ucla.edu>;
Vania <vania@lanl.gov>;
Varney, Roger <rvarney@ucar.edu>;
Waite, Hunter <hunter.waite@swri.org>;
Walker <rwalker@nsf.gov>;
welling <dwelling@umich.edu>;
Wiltbemj <wiltbemj@ucar.edu>;
Wiltberger<wiltbernj@ucar.edu>
; Winglee <winglee@ess.washington.edu>;
Wygant<wygan001@umn.edu>;
Yau <yau@phys.ucalgary.ca>;
Yhliu <yhliu@atlas.sr.unh.edu>;
Yiqun Yu <yiqunyu17@gmail.com>
Zettergren <zettergm@erau.edu>;
Zhang, Jichun <Jichun.Zhang@unh.edu>;
Zhang, Binzheng<binzheng@ucar.edu>;
Zou, Shasha <shashaz@umich.edu>;

Personal tools