M3-I2 email list

From GEMwiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search

Bgiles (Talk | contribs)
(New page: Anyone may copy and paste from here to broadcast to the entire focus group. For this to work, please add to and subtract from the list below, maintaining the format and alphabetic orderi...)
Next diff →

Revision as of 17:04, 22 April 2016

Anyone may copy and paste from here to broadcast to the entire focus group.

For this to work, please add to and subtract from the list below, maintaining the format and alphabetic ordering: "last name, first name, etc." <username@server.domain> FORMAT: double quotes around name, bra-kets around email address and comma at the end are all required for pasting into e-mail programs.

Abdalla<abdalla@physics.ucla.edu>; andersson <laila.andersson@lasp.colorado.edu>; andre <mats.andre@irfu.se>; Angelopoulos<vassilis@ucla.edu>; baker <daniel.baker@lasp.colorado.edu>; baker <jo.baker@vt.edu>; Barakat<abdallah.barakat@usu.edu>; Barghouthi <barghouthi@science.alquds.edu>; Berthelier <Jean-Jacques.Berthelier@latmos.ipsl.fr>; birn <jbirn@spacescience.org>; Borovsky <borovsky@umich.edu>; Borovsky<jborovsky@spacescience.org>; bortnik <jbortnik@atmos.ucla.edu>; Bouhram <bouhram@mpe.mpg.de>; Brambles <Oliver.J.Brambles@Dartmouth.edu>; Brito <thiago.brito@dartmouth.edu>; Burch <jim.burch@swri.org>; Carlson, Herbert<herbert.c.carlson@gmail.com>; Chandler,MichaelO.<michael.o.chandler@nasa.gov>; Chappell <rick.chappell@vanderbilt.edu>; Chen <mchen@aero.org>; Chi <pchi@igpp.ucla.edu>; Clauer <rclauer@vt.edu>; clj <clj@atmos.ucla.edu>; cmcully <cmcully@ucalgary.ca>; Coffey,VictoriaN.<victoria.coffey@nasa.gov>; Cohen, Ian J. <Ian.Cohen@jhuapl.edu>; cooke <david.cooke@kirtland.af.mil>; Craven,PaulD.(MSFC-EM50)<paul.craven@nasa.gov>; cravens <cravens@ku.edu>; cwc <cwc@ssl.berkeley.edu>; Dandouras <Iannis.Dandouras@cesr.fr>; denton <richard.e.denton@dartmouth.edu>; Dominique Delcourt<dominique.delcourt@lpp.polytechnique.fr>; Donovan, Eric <edonovan@ucalgary.ca>; dpawlows <dpawlows@emich.edu>; Eccles <vince@spacenv.com>; engel <miles.a.engel@dartmouth.edu>; Engwall, Erik<erik.engwall@irfu.se>; Eriksson<anders.eriksson@irfu.se>; fennell <joseph.fennell@aero.org>; Fok,Mei-ChingH.(GSFC-6730)<mei-ching.h.fok@nasa.gov>; fraser <brian.fraser@newcastle.edu.au>; Fritz<bruce.fritz @wildcats.unh.edu>; fuselier <sfuselier@swri.edu>; Gallagher,DennisL.(MSFC-ZP10)<dennis.gallagher@nasa.gov>; Ganjushkina <Natalia.Ganjushkina@fmi.fi>; Ganuna <ganuna@umich.edu>; Garcia-Sage,Katherine(GSFC-670.0)<katherine.garcia-sage@nasa.gov>; Gardner<larry.gardner@usu.edu>; gargshobhit <gargshobhit@ucla.edu>; Giles, Barbara (GSFC-6730) <barbara.giles@nasa.gov>; Glocer, Alex<alex.glocer-1@nasa.gov>; Goldstein <JGoldstein@swri.edu> Gombosi, Tamas <tamas@umich.edu>; haaland <stein.haaland@issi.unibe.ch>; Heelis <heelis@utdallas.edu>; hgodinez <hgodinez@lanl.gov>; homakar <homakar@gmail.com>; howarth <howarth@phys.ucalgary.ca>; Huba <huba@ppd.nrl.navy.mil>; huddleston <mhuddleston@trevecca.edu>; hudson <mary.hudson@dartmouth.edu>; Hughes <hughes@bu.edu>; immel <immel@ssl.berkeley.edu>; Janhunen <Pekka.Janhunen@fmi.fi>; jiannan <jiannan_tu@uml.edu>; joy2 <joy2@cisunix.unh.edu>; jsni <jsni@umich.edu>; Khazanov,GeorgeV.<george.v.khazanov@nasa.gov>; kistler <lynn.kistler@unh.edu>; kitamura <kitamura@stelab.nagoya-u.ac.jp>; klecker <klecker@mpe.mpg.de>; kletzing <craig-kletzing@uiowa.edu>; Knudsen, Dave<Knudsen@ucalgary.ca>; korth <korth@linmpi.mpg.de>; krall <jonathan.krall@nrl.navy.mil>; kronberg <kronberg@mps.mpg.de>; larry <larry@atmos.ucla.edu>; lemaire <lemaire@astr.ucl.ac.be>; lenn <lenn@mail.spasci.com>; Lessard<marc.lessard@unh.edu>; liemohn <liemohn@umich.edu>; lotko <william.lotko@dartmouth.edu>; Lu <ganglu@ucar.edu>; Lybekk <bjorn.lybekk@fys.uio.no>; Lynch, Kristina<Kristina.a.lynch@dartmouth.edu>; Lyon <John.G.Lyon@Dartmouth.EDU>; Lysak, Bob<bob@aurora.space.umn.edu>; macdonald <macdonald@lanl.gov>; maher.aldayeh <maher.aldayeh@swri.org>; main <daniel.main@gmail.com>; martin <martin@irf.se>; maruyama <naomi.maruyama@noaa.gov>; Mauk <barry.mauk@jhuapl.edu>; mccollough <james.mccollough@us.af.mil>; mcfadden <mcfadden@ssl.berkeley.edu>; mcpherron <rmcpherron@igpp.ucla.edu>; Merkin <Slava.Merkin@jhuapl.edu>; Moen, Joran<j.i.moen@fys.uio.no>; moore <thomas.e.moore@gsfc.nasa.gov>; mostafa <mostafa@igpp.ucla.edu>; mouikis <chris.mouikis@unh.edu>; mukai <mukai@stp.isas.jaxa.jp>; Murphy, Kyle R. <kyle.r.murphy@nasa.gov>; nagai <nagai@geo.titech.ac.jp>; Nagy<anagy@umich.edu>; Nilsson<hans.nilsson@irf.se>; nose <nose@kugi.kyoto-u.ac.jp>; omelche <omelche@yahoo.com>; omidi <omidi@solanasci.com>; orsini <stefano.orsini@ifsi-roma.inaf.it>; Palmroth <Minna.Palmroth@fmi.fi>; Pedersen<arne.pedersen@fys.uio.no>; Perlong<nperlong@umich.edu>; peterson <wkpeterson@gmail.com>; petrinec<petrinec@lmsal.com>; Pollack <ilana.pollack@noaa.gov>; Pollock,Craig<craig.j.pollock@nasa.gov>; Raeder <J.Raeder@unh.edu>; Rankin<rankin@phys.ualberta.ca>; redmon <rob.redmon@noaa.gov>; richmond <richmond@ucar.edu>; ridley <ridley@umich.edu>; rilie <rilie@umich.edu>; rmt <rmt@atmos.ucla.edu>; Rowland<douglas.e.rowland@nasa.gov>; Sanchez<ennio.sanchez@sri.com>; SauvaudJean-Andre.Sauvaud@cesr.fr>; sazykin <sazykin@rice.edu>; schulz<mschulz43@gmail.com>; Schunk<robert.schunk@usu.edu>; Schunk<rws4405@yahoo.com>; seki <seki@stelab.nagoya-u.ac.jp>; Semeter, Josh<jls@bu.edu>; shw <shw@ep.sci.hokudai.ac.jp>; simmsl <simmsl@augsburg.edu>; Singer <howard.singer@noaa.gov>; siscoe <siscoe@bu.edu>; slapak <rikard.slapak@irf.se>; song <paul_song@uml.edu>; Spann,JamesF. jim.spann@nasa.gov>; Spence <harlan.spence@unh.edu>; Strangeway, Robert<strange@igpp.ucla.edu>; streltsa <streltsa@erau.edu>; su <yi-jiun.su@kirtland.af.mil>; thomsen <mthomsen@lanl.gov>; tian.luo.th <tian.luo.th@dartmouth.edu>; toffo <toffo@rice.edu>; vahe <vahe@igpp.ucla.edu>; vania <vania@lanl.gov>; varney <rvarney@ucar.edu>; Waite <hunter.waite@swri.org>; walker <rwalker@nsf.gov>; welling <dwelling@umich.edu>; wiltbemj <wiltbemj@ucar.edu>; Wiltberger<wiltbernj@ucar.edu>; winglee <winglee@ess.washington.edu>; Wygant<wygan001@umn.edu>; yau <yau@phys.ucalgary.ca>; yhliu <yhliu@atlas.sr.unh.edu>; yiqun <yiqun@lanl.gov>; Zettergren <zettergm@erau.edu>; Zhang <Jichun.Zhang@unh.edu>; Zhang, Binzheng<binzheng@ucar.edu>; Zou, Shasha <shashaz@umich.edu>;

Personal tools